Travelling Angel











{10 Feb 2014}   Welcome to My Blog!!

Update: Oct 2016


Traveling around the world, visiting many places, experiencing new cultures

have always been a dream of mine

29405_4396566825641_489060201_n

Hi!
Thanks for visiting my blog.

This blog consists of my travel journals which I divide into 4 subjects:

Each subject is summarized  and put on a sticky post in this homepage. I put travel tips and some reference as well there. Meanwhile, each travel journal consists of its travel expense too which is (imo) the most essential info to look for when browsing for my next trip.

I also have another blog covering my experience staying in budget hotel or any type of accommodation which meet my budget of course, that is ” My Stay In Budget Hotel “. It’s just too much if I put them all here 🙂

Well, hope these journals would be useful for you!

Cheers.

===============================================

My Latest Journal

newly posted :

The following are the trips I have not been able to finish the journals… But feel free to ask if you need any info about these places.
– Shangiang island [April 2015, 2 days]
– Kampung Inggris, the English ‘speaking’ Village in East Java [July 2015, 4 days]
– New Year in Bali [Jan 2016]
– Thailand (Bangkok, Koh Tao, Patong) [March 2016, 9 days]
– Thailand (Bangkok, Koh Tao) [July 2016]

===============================================

More about me, click here.

===============================================

 

 flag counter from 26-Apr-2012 up-to-date

free counters

antondewantoro says:

Mantap



TBM says:

I usually only bring a backpack as well. Happy travels



novangely says:

😉 It’s the most convenient way to travel around..



hi angel.. i like ur journey and ur blog.



novangely says:

Thanks Winny,
Your blog is quite interesting as well ^^



same hehehe



Leave a Reply

et cetera
